Saturday, October 25, 2014
   
Text Size
imageimageimageimage
GCSE Results Read the Full Story
Year 6 Applications Read the Full Story
Most Valued Partner Awards Read the Full Story
St Richard Gwyn Twitter The school is now on Twitter. We will be posting all the school news, up and coming events and sports results. Find out what’s going on. Read the Full Story

Prospectus 2015-2016

 Prospectus 2015 - 2016 image

 

New School Uniform

Uniform Brochure 5 portrait 28.1.14 - web size

Parent Skills Audit

skills

KS4 Options 2014

option cover 2014 - web size 

Newsletter

 

Information

Bored_at_Lunchtime

 Small_Facilities_Hire

  5x60link

Weekly Bulletin

 

23rd June 2014 - web size

Contact Details

Headteacher:

Mr M Clinch BA (Hons)

St Richard Gwyn Catholic High School
Argae Lane
Barry
CF63 1BL

Telephone: 01446 729250

Fax: 01446 720898

Absence may be reported on: 01446 729230

Email:
info@strichardgwyn.co.uk

To locate St Richard Gwyn Catholic High School use this link to Multi Map

Term Dates

Autumn 2014

2nd September - 24th October

3rd November - 18th December

Spring 2015

5th January - 13th February

23rd February - 27th March

Summer 2015

13th April - 22nd May

1st June - 16th July


INSET DAYS
1st September 2014
24th October 2014
19th December 2014
17th July 2015
20th July 2015

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25
MFL Barcelona Trip
Sun Oct 26
MFL Barcelona Trip
Mon Oct 27
MFL Barcelona Trip
Mon Oct 27
October Half Term
Tue Oct 28
October Half Term
Wed Oct 29
October Half Term
Thu Oct 30
October Half Term
Fri Oct 31
October Half Term
Wed Nov 05
Maths GCSE
Fri Nov 07
Maths GCSE
Facebook Slider