Thursday, July 31, 2014
   
Text Size
imageimageimageimageimageimageimage
Nato Conference Read the Full Story
SVP Uniform Appeal Read the Full Story
New School Uniform Sale Read the Full Story
GCSE Results Read the Full Story
Year 6 Applications Read the Full Story
Most Valued Partner Awards Read the Full Story
St Richard Gwyn Twitter The school is now on Twitter. We will be posting all the school news, up and coming events and sports results. Find out what’s going on. Read the Full Story

Prospectus 2013-2014

 aprospectus 2013-2014

prospectus 2014-15

New School Uniform

Uniform Brochure 5 portrait 28.1.14 - web size

Parent Skills Audit

skills

KS4 Options 2014

option cover 2014 - web size

Newsletter

Spring Newsletter - web size

Information

Bored_at_Lunchtime

 Small_Facilities_Hire

  5x60link

Weekly Bulletin

 

23rd June 2014 - web size

Contact Details

Headteacher:

Mr M Clinch BA (Hons)

St Richard Gwyn Catholic High School
Argae Lane
Barry
CF63 1BL

Telephone: 01446 729250

Fax: 01446 720898

Absence may be reported on: 01446 729230

Email:
info@strichardgwyn.co.uk

To locate St Richard Gwyn Catholic High School use this link to Multi Map

Term Dates

Autumn 2014

2nd September - 24th October

3rd November - 18th December

Spring 2015

5th January - 13th February

23rd February - 27th March

Summer 2015

13th April - 22nd May

1st June - 16th July


INSET DAYS
1st September 2014
24th October 2014
19th December 2014
17th July 2015
20th July 2015

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 30
New Timetable Starts
Thu Jul 03
Year 7 Techniquest Trip
Tue Jul 08
Rome Visit
Tue Jul 08 @19:00 -
Full Governors
Wed Jul 09
Rome Visit
Thu Jul 10
Rome Visit
Fri Jul 11
Rome Visit
Sat Jul 12
Rome Visit
Mon Jul 14 @09:00 - 03:20PM
Sports Day
Wed Jul 16 @09:00 - 03:20PM
Last Day of Term
Facebook Slider